I love the Sound of Music and have been waiting for the live performance since it was announced. I DVR'd it and followed my twitter feed throughout. I was a bit sad how much people hated Carrie Underwood, granted, she isn't Julie Andrews, but this was live, and hey...she wasn't as bad as Russell Crowe in Les Mis!
No comments:
Post a Comment