I went for a haircut in the middle of the day today. I felt like I really wanted a haircut and the salon didn't have an after work opening until mid-December, so I booked it during some open afternoon hours. I work early and late all the time, I deserve it. :)
It turned out nicely. Washed, deep conditioned--I had to sit under the dryer in a shower cap, crazy, then cut and blown out. It's not my typical style, but it looks nice!
No comments:
Post a Comment